Water

I've had a lovely day with my beautiful girls and their beautiful boys. My sitting room looked like a creche with car seats, bouncy chairs, changing mats, nappies and toys. We decided to go out for a walk but it seemed like a constant cycle of feeding and pooping before we got anywhere!!!!

The walk was great. The rain had stopped and the sun was shining and the babies were happy.

Once home I got lots of cuddles and dribbles and Baby M especially seems very relaxed here. I was also very impressed with how Daughter Number 2 is just getting on with it. Baby J is only 2 and a bit weeks old and today was the 1st day DN2 has managed to get out on her own and drive anywhere. She seems far more relaxed and is managing Baby J beautifully. 

Todays challenge word is 'water'. Here are the girls with their giant water tankers they take everywhere!!! They drink gallons which is great, especially as they are both  breast feeding but as we left the house, DN1 sadly dropped her bottle and smashed the lid!!! She was gutted!!!

I have added a few extras of my water pictures!!

1.    New
2.    White
3.    Feet
4.    Flower
5.    Sleeping
6.    Tiny
7.    Cotton
8.    Steps
9.    My Favourite....
10.  Looking Down
11.  Cake
12.  Family
13.  Numbers
14.  Wood
15.  2pm
16.  On Your Plate
17.  Handmade
18.  Heart
19.  Animal
20.  Mug
21.  Reflection
22.  Open
23.  Landscape
24.  Bokeh
25.  A Picture
26.  Above me
27.  Water
28.  Pattern
29.  Autumn
30.  A Selfie !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.