HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Pattern

Its been a very quiet day without Mr W who's still down in Cornwall doing his County Towns Bike trip. Rain halted play so he headed over to Sams house to do some work.He planned to see my brother later tonight.

I got some crochet done. Im in the process of making a Jungle Mobile for someone. Just a Lion left to do. I bought some patterns off Etsy for the animals, followed a pattern on You Tube for the Stars and made up the pattern for the leaves. So thats Pattern crossed off my Challenge List. 

After my brother made plans to meet Mr W in a pub, he (my Brother -not Mr W!!) had a nasty accident while up a tree collecting apples. He slipped (probably because he was wearing his usual Wellies!!) and landed on a branch with one leg either side of it!!!! I shall spare you the details but he's in hospital with a torn urethra!!! Poor Baby Brother. So that scuppered their plans for a night in the pub and I doubt Ben will be climbing trees any time soon!!

1.    New
2.    White
3.    Feet
4.    Flower
5.    Sleeping
6.    Tiny
7.    Cotton
8.    Steps
9.    My Favourite....
10.  Looking Down
11.  Cake
12.  Family
13.  Numbers
14.  Wood
15.  2pm
16.  On Your Plate
17.  Handmade
18.  Heart
19.  Animal
20.  Mug
21.  Reflection
22.  Open
23.  Landscape
24.  Bokeh
25.  A Picture
26.  Above me
27.  Water
28.  Pattern
29.  Autumn
30.  A Selfie !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.