Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Diving

Another early start to get to Sheffield for 8.30 as we had a 2 hour slot for some water training with the dugs. Darwin was awesome in the water again getting his silver award. Kilda was great as well completing almost all of her gold award. Just the swimming out to a boat and bringing it back unaided was a bit too much for them both, but it had been a long morning by then. Had a good trip back with the dogs asleep on the bed in the back of the camper. Stopped off to get some food and fuel in Berwick before getting back around 6pm. J went over to Boots while I unloaded the camper. I’ve been bitten on my elbows at the end of the park run and my forearms was swollen up making me look like Popeye so J went to get some antihistamines to see if that would help. Watched the GP and then turned over to see how the golf was doing, turn back over to watch the last episode of Vigil instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.