Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

New game

Lazy morning after another bad nights sleep with my shoulder. Spent most of the day tidying up the house. We were meant to be seeing the B’s today so I could go to Dishoom with MB for a nice meal but Nippy put pay to that on Tuesday. Instead we went to the beach to walk Kilda, I had a bit of time flying my kite, which meant we were late leaving. The treat for tonight was a Chinese takeaway. Spent what was left of the night going through the new games I’d ordered which came yesterday. J wanted to play Pandemic. A really good co-operative game where you play again the game instead of each other. We did loose but only just.  We started to get all the pieces out to play photosynthesis but by the time we were setup it was almost midnight and bed time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.