Daily Wild

By emyjane

The best Bonnie

Best viewed *larger*

I love her to bits this female blackbird. She's so vocal to me each day, so expressive, she has no fear, very much like her hubby, Clive. You couldn't know a better pair of blackbirds. They were both together in the hawthorn today, whistling to each other & chattering to me. Bonnie posed for photographs & then Clive did too. I'd love to get them together one day. Finger's crossed I will. I hope you don't mind the crop today, I just loved the wallpaper behind! ;)

And Larry...

Seeing off Winter

The gym was tough again today & it was packed full of very fit people!!! I hate the fit types, I'd rather the larger & exhausted ones like me. As they make me feel so much better & so human too! ;) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.