Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Doodle

I was listening/looking  (sort of) to a conference on sleep  (too much talking!)  on the laptop but doodling on the iPad …..it started with a photo of a wall in the neighborhood missing 3 panels that had come unglued.  

Today we got our covid (pfizer) booster!  Easy. Yea!
 
And in a separate trip , an appointment with a new cardiologist!   My old one I liked and had for such a long time took a couple of months off and hasn’t quite started again with his new system… (I do wonder what that’s about…but now I  think it’s time for someone new).)
Anyway, hard to tell in one visit but we’re on a new plan to relieve more of my shortness of breath.  She seems to have the science, the art,  and experience working together…so we’ll see….I think she’ll be fine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.