Transmission mode only..

By Mobius

Shiny Stack

My gaze was compelled towards these chimney pots on South Muskham Prebend house in this mornings bright sun; never really noticed them before.

Sherry
Taken from the opposite side of the building to https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2885582600015973937
reminds me I popped a part bottle of Manzanilla for my sherry liking neighbour to try about a week ago. A very dry, salty and of wine strength not what many would think of tasting like sherry, so I'll be interested how much he enjoys it.

Digital
..is taking over language as well as the world. 

Shiny apparently is a application brand for web coding in R (Machine Learning/AI). 

Stack a more general IT word eg for a queue, but in reverse eg LIFO (Last in First Out).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.