My Girl

sporting a shaved area where bloods were taken during her pre op today - and she behaved so well.  Normally its a fight to get her in the basket, but not today :)

Then we were allowed in the vets for the first time, so I was happy I was able to be with her - especially as we had to wait for the nurse for the bloods to be taken - she didn't bite or fight - she rocked it like a pro!!!

She will be having scans and biopsies on the lumps next Wednesday - but obviously if the tests show up anything abnormal, we may not go ahead :(

Obviously I want to give her the best chances...

In other news does anyone know what this plant is - its just appeared in my garden, and I think its probably a weed but would like to know?


And I'm so chilly tonight that I've got the heating on for the first time.

And that's another Tuesday over with...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.