Little Miss Cheeky

I wasn't going to blip her, but found this in my photographs today, and its so typically Charlie when she doesn't want to look at me :)

Remembering her a year ago - its fabulous she's still with me :)

Thank you for all your kind words yesterday!

This morning I put my 'Big Girls Pants' on and got straight through to OVO at 8am.  The person answering said they wanted to look at my account and put me on hold - then the next thing I had was the answering message at the beginning of the call.  So I waited, but luckily it wasn't too long before I got through to a lady.

Well guess what - my subject access request hadn't even been raised, nor had the letter been actioned.

I was soooo very angry, and emotional, I think I might have lost it, but this lady Lisa, was very supportive.  As I had a work meeting, she called me back at lunchtime and the request has now gone through - with the overrider that its to be done asap due to not being done previously.  Fingers crossed this works, because if it doesn't - I will definitely be going to the Ombudsman (and she's made a note of that on their system)!!!

Anyway, it's been a chilly but sunny day, and I've kept popping out in my breaks - its been a bit of a boring day at work - lots to do but nothing exciting this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.