Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Wildlife

Year 2 Day 189 of UK COVID-19 Pandemic.  First UK Vaccine 293 days ago.  UK open. Overseas travel with restrictions.

We took my car to the garage in Ross on Wye for it's annual MOT and service. It needed new rear 'springs' which I suspected had gone, plus I'll need to get all the discs renewed over the next few months. At least it got a Pass!

On the way home we stopped for granddaughter Amelia to feed the ducks and the one in the photo' was a lot brave than the rest who wouldn't get out of the water. I guess this one was hungrier!

It hasn't stopped raining since we left the ducks. Cardiff City play again tonight - let's hope it's not four losses in a row otherwise it will have been a very depressing day!

W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.