Grandma And Grandad

Being Tuesday, we collected Sophie from school to take her to dancing; she was very excited that they started learning a new dance for next year’s show.

When we got back she decided to draw these pictures of Tess & me, which involved a lot of close observation as you can tell. I’m holding my iPad, by the way, in case you were wondering!

The week’s holiday seemed to have done me good on the golf course this morning as I played as well as I have for a long time, although I did manage to make a rickets of the final hole. The rain held off until we walked off the final green and it’s been pouring more or less ever since.

Been very busy since  we got back from holiday but hopefully will get some time for commenting tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.