Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

A lousy morning on the sofa, a certain thing going round and round. 

The Link Worker Sophie called me to say there is  an Anxiety course starting next week that I could sign up for. She apologised for putting me on the spot but she needed an answer then. She outlined what it would involve and said she would take me and stay with me for the first time. I agreed to it. 

A bit later the woman from the course text and asked to phone me at 3pm to discuss this. 
I am starting to feel overwhelmed with all the information that is getting thrown at me .
I also have contacted a new therapist so got paperwork for that to sort out. 

I went to a friends for lunch and ended up sobbing my way through the afternoon . I can't let things go and regarding my therapist I want a final session and I know I can't have that. 

The woman called and went through the course, took details and sent more paperwork through for me to fill in. 

I saw this sticker on the way home and that is exactly what I feel I need to do with my life, but it's too hard. 
I do wonder doing these things are actually going to help. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.