Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Monday

This morning I woke at 4.30 and couldn't get back to sleep. 
Got up had breakfast, watched tv, coloured. Around 8am I started to feel tired so went back to bed. I woke again at 12.45. 
That solved the mornings problem. 

I had a quick shower and had a quick sandwich with both ends of a loaf 1 slice of ham and a really soft tomato!  I have little food in the flat. 
I met a friend for  a walk; our destination was a new cafe I had spotted last week. We sat outside as it was a mild day. 

Back home and had a lie down. I have earache that the Dr won't syringe, I've to put drops in for 3wks and my tooth is still sore from last weeks root canal treatment. 

Trying hard to think that life is worth it. 
But all I want to do is give up. Fall asleep and not wake up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.