My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Sleeping

Another of HeartFreek's Challenges;- Sleeping
Here we have Thunder sleeping on his favourite cushion as the moment, I was hoping to get him sleeping totally stretched out like he quite often does, but not today so far anyway.
I've had a productive day I think, 4 loads of washing hung out to dry & taken in & folded up. Went for a walk walk with Smoochi. Visited Joan & made 3 Apple Turnover's & 3 Apple & Blueberry puff pies. Dinner is cooking........ Jacket Potato tonight. YUM!

Here are the day by day challenges & the one's I feel I've completed.
1.  New / this was the newly hatched Eggshell   
2.  White / Stanley & Orchid
3.   Feet / my feet & pawprint in the sand
4.   Flower / Sunflower with Heart
5.   Sleeping / Thunder Sleeping
6.   Tiny / Sparrow
7.   Cotton / Hang your washing
8.   Steps / Steps with Smoochi
9.    My Favourite.... / The Story of Beautiful Girl
10.  Looking Down / The veiw of Eastbourne
11.  Cake / Fruit Cake
12.  Family / My Son & Grandson
13.  Numbers / Voyager LI522
14.  Wood / Wooden Art
15.  2pm / Town Hall
16.  On Your Plate / Dinner
17.  Handmade / Plum Torte
18.  Heart / Heart & Love
19.  Animal /Smoochi
20.  Mug / Don't mug me off
21.  Reflection / Hampden Park
22.  Open /Open wide
23.  Landscape / Field of Dreams
24.  Bokeh
25.  A Picture / A Picture
26.  Above me / Fungi
27.  Water / Frozen in Time
28.  Pattern / Knitting Patterns & Map
29.  Autumn / Blackberries
30.  A Selfie !!




If you want to try then make sure you tag;- HFSept2021

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.