It's a baldy bald life!

By DrK

Legs

Quite a random image today.

After work, I headed to get a lead for my iPad to be able to upload photos from an sd card. Apple do great products but they are criminal rip-off merchants. Then I headed to the Vodafone shop. My phone is on its last legs, crashing several times a day. It's lasted me over two years though. The 'sales' assistant was as much use as a chocolate tea pot. I actually wanted to be sold a new phone but he was so crap that I left with nothing. Hmmm...which phone to choose?

Then I headed off for a coffee and my 1st toastie at NTP. Unfortunately, the toastie machine had been switched off. My latte was excellent as usual but I ended up buying a cereal bar to fill a rumbling gap before swimming. The session was a moderate aerobic one. I was at the front of the lane for all of the main set and had a stream of 'ants' on my toes....time for a bit of fun. I smashed the pace on the occasional length, causing several people to blow up behind me (not literally). Wrong, I know but it'll do them good in the long term.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.