Speaking photographically

By GaganBir

Against a wall but ....

My hands may be against the wall but that means..... I am free.....

I just love this sketch so much that I just had to blip about it. I love the shades of grey and that is probably because I know life can never be black or white; it is only we who make it appear so. The reasons as to why we do it may be countless but in the reality of our depths it is known well enough.

Our strength lies in the way we think and the sooner I guess one realises that it is okay to think grey, the faster the expanse of this world is better understood. After all being physically caged just like this picture is but a mortal hint of what can be perceived as 'bound', however what can curtail a free mind ..... nothing.

Absolutely nothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.