OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Blame It On Me

Up at daft o'clock clock this morning to travel to Aberdeen for a couple of days, thought I'd hit Strathcarro services to fuel up with station out of regular unleaded so super unleaded it was at a premium.

Went to grab a Twix (other chocolate bars are available) but the old lady in front grabbed the last one and left me twixless....I thought about wrestling her to the ground and confiscating said confectionary but decided to let it be and enjoy my coffee instead!

Maybe that will be the next shortage and you heard it here first....blame it on me!



'We counted all our reasons, excuses that we made
We found ourselves some treasure, and threw it all away
What you're waiting for?'

George Ezra Barnett



https://youtu.be/H4ifSrE8iSg

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.