Anole lizard

This tiny anole lizard was seeking the shade of the crepe myrtles which is where I go to get the shade too.

I spent the day outside in the awesome weather we had today.  My time was mainly spent listening to an audiobook or making phone calls.

I finally have my first Ocrevus infusion scheduled.  October 20th at 10 am.
They offered this Monday at 9 am but that would have us fighting Raleigh rush hour traffic so that's a 'no go'!  I will go back two weeks later (November 3rd) to get a second infusion.  

Ocrevus is a twice a year infusion but the very first time you get the medication, they split the infusion in half, two weeks apart.  Going forward, I'll be getting an infusion in April & October.  Yay!

Take care of yourself and each other

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.