Last day of September

Despite taking what I thought was enough medicine before going to bed, I still awoke with a dilly of a migraine headache.

Staggered into the kitchen and took migraine medicine at 4 am and went back to bed. Slept until 9 am. Unfortunately I had the migraine hangover and concentrating was not my forte today.

I took my beading tray with me to sit outside and enjoy the cooler weather. It took me all day to get my #7 snowflake bauble finished.

To help make my day be a better one, I had a few visitors; Whitey, lots of Cloudless Sulphur butterflies, a Downy Woodpecker and this little girl was not at all put out by my close proximity.

We had the resins replaced in our water softener towers today and I look forward to feeling the difference in the water

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.