Harvest Moon

Today I spent my morning driving into town as I needed to go to a particular department store in order to purchase some under garments I am in need of and to get the deodorant that Kent likes.

I was surprised at how many people are out and about shopping at the department stores etc. I only go when I have to and go in for what I need and right out again but there seemed to be plenty of people who were just just browsing etc.

I spent my afternoon working on the Poinsettia pattern bracelet in Swarovski Crystals for my mother. I have gotten almost finished and will also make her earrings.

Went outside to watch in the night sky for the rocket going up to the International Space Station. The sky was beautifully clear to be able to see it and to appreciate the stars and the harvest moon. In extras you will see I had someone keeping company.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.