Alley

This morning I went for a wonderfully blustery walk with my Wednesday friends, who have now seamlessly morphed into being my Thursday friends :)) Lots to catch up on as we walked and then some more as we enjoyed coffee and cake on the quay. The walk on the way back was a bit on the damp side but the rain didn't really come in in earnest until later in the day, after my youngest son had arrived home for the weekend. A visit from my granddaughters and my daughter-in-law, a walk to deliver my prints for the first print competition of the season and a moules/frites dinner to round off the day - all good!

Lots of family time over the next few days, so I may be absent from Blip somewhat....

Walkway in my b&w journal

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's ' Watching The Day Break'! I'm thrilled that you liked it so much!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.