Watching The Day Break

I had a wonderful trip to the river this morning and have a good few photos that I like - I'm very happy with my blips for all three journals today. In fact, I really couldn't choose between this and the one in my third journal today - I'd be interested to know which you prefer.

What I was less happy about was that there was an otter when I arrived at the river but no sooner had I spotted it than someone arrived with their German shepherd. I quickly pointed out that there was an otter and she said, 'Oh, is there?' and promptly threw a frisbee into the river for her dog to retrieve....

Blipping really early - morning coffee time - as I've lots to do and I fear I may spend all day faffing over photos if I don't! :))

Reflections At Dawn in my b&w journal

Weird Light And A Rainbow in 'My Third' journal

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.