Missycat

By Missycat

Gladioli

I bought these pretty gladioli on my supermarket visit earlier this week and they have opened nicely for Flower Friday.  Many thanks to our regular host BikerBear.
In other news: today was a busy one as we had to take Violet to school via the diversions and afterwards I had a hair appointment.  Due to the diversions and my rapidly decreasing quantity of fuel ( still can't fill up near me) we decided the Mr MC would drop me off rather than make unnecessary journeys.  He did of course have to pick me up, but we incorporated that with a supermarket visit.
Once home, I quickly photographed these glads, before going out for my fortnightly lunch, with my friend C, which as usual was lovely.  It's not about the food, but rather the chance to chat and catch up.  I finally got home just before 6pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.