A walk over the fields, I've got to clean/grease my boots anyway! I saw only two people, both dog walking, until I reached the cycle track, obviously walking local has waned slightly over the last year. I got back and had just finished washing my boots when the rain started. Patterdale has rain forecast until Wednesday :-(

I've been feeling more energised over the last few days and wonder if it's got anything to do with taking magnesium glycinate, which is more easily absorbed by the body than the usual tablets. I haven't had it yet today because it has to be taken with food and it's a 5:2 day, but I'll take it later when I eat.

3.43 miles

5:2 Food:-
Milk
Salmon
Mushrooms
Runner beans
Courgette
Leftover salad 
Olive oil
New potatoes 
Orange juice
Oxo

10st 3lb (-1lb)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.