Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

The Eco Laundry Egg.

The Feast Day of the Guardian Angels.

It is very damp and rainy today.
Paul went to help my son fix up their washer drier.
Our washer drier now smells beautifully fresh after a three hour cycle on 60c with the Dettol cleaning liquid.
I tried out the Eco Laundry egg this morning and it is excellent on the pre Wash Cotton cycle.
I usually wash on 40c.
The egg can be bought online from Amazon. It contains no harmful chemicals, lasts for 70 washes, helps reduce plastic bottles of washing gel, is kind to skin and suitable for Vegans. It is an all round good egg!!
I had a walk earlier but now I am crocheting a pink scarf and watching Peter Rabbit because it is fun and lighthearted on such a dull day. Apparently the top fashion colours for Autumn are yellow, pink and orange.
Thanks for dropping by and keep happy blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.