Brief Appearance

Feeling square eyed after watching sport on TV most of the day, I was in the garden looking for a blip when this rainbow suddenly appeared. I just had time to run upstairs onto the deck and take a few photos before it disappeared.
It was special to see my home golf course - Humewood Links- on TV this morning when the final day of the Sunshine tour being played there was shown. The weather couldn't have been worse, with winds between 50 and 75kms blowing. The players struggled. Now I won't feel so bad when I struggle in strong wind! The extra shows one of the players on the 18th hole, the clubhouse in the background (taken from the TV Supersport )
And then to watch the exciting rugby between the Springboks and All Blacks which we narrowly won. Nail biting stuff.'
It's raining again, cold, and the wind is still blowing . Not an outdoor day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.