Beinghere

By Beinghere

Innergelly Woodland, Kilrenny

This morning we headed for the woods at Kilrenny. It was damp and a bit drizzly, and windy and cool. It actually feels a bit cold for just the beginning of Autumn.
I didn’t want to drive far because I don’t have a lot of petrol.
We stopped at Anstruther on the way back to get the makings for lunch tomorrow. Debbie is coming through from Dundee to visit.
I popped into the hardware store looking for grey tile adhesive for my mosaics with no luck. So will just order it online.

In the afternoon I read for a while then set about folding and storing my summer clothes until next year. That done, I tidied up the girls room and changed the bed.

That’s been it for today. I’m tired and slow because I didn’t sleep well last night. I was still awake at 4 am. I hope tonight is a bit better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.