Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Running late

As you can see from this dandelion clock.   I had a zoomies catch up with friends and then went to bed when it finished hence this late blip.

Not much else to report.  A quiet day at home although I am about to run off to the Fish Markets (blipping Sunday morning) and grab something for the picnic today.  Yes folks.   I am social distancing within 5 kms of home with fully vaccinated friends for a picnic.   All within the health orders.  It is grand final weekend so there are sure to be a number of breaches like there was in Melbourne last weekend.

Crikey I will be glad when we reach the vaccination numbers at last and can have a few more freedoms.  They are even talking of opening the international borders.   When I will get to WA or Qld is another matter completely of course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.