Where are my keys?

In the sleepy Cotswold village of Downton Slaughterwick, the sun is rising and Mabel Fetesque is looking for her keys... 

She knows she had them, but fears she may have taken the wrong set after the confusion of last night's key party. Still, there's always the possibility this set will open the vicar's Bentley, and she can still make it home before breakfast.

Yup, it was a rainy grey day again. Of course it rained - the forecast was for sunny intervals and I washed the windows neglecting to consider the possible weather in between the intervals... ah well. Ivy's here later and I haven't even done my Duolingo yet. Busy busy...

I've not really played with model photography before. It shows I know but even so. I may need to check out the charity shops for some more old Dinky cars...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.