New pens

Well I had a early start this morning. Extra coffee was needed as I stayed up a lot later than usual watching a movie with Mr R. 

We had a laid back morning. I managed to draw the next two days for inktober. I have a very busy day tomorrow so wouldn't get time to do it then. 

We had a morning of doing art which was great and I painted another poppy painting ( extra). I haven't painted poppies in a while. I had been thinking of Admirer as she had posted a beautiful photo on her journal of poppies before she passed. So I decided I would paint a poppy field. 

This afternoon we did our usual food shop and then went for a play in the picnic park. It's the Wildlings favourite park as there is a huge sand pit and water set up. 

I need to do homework with the bigger boy's . Xander is in first place so far on sumdog with nearly a 400 point lead. Him and his wee friend E are competitive with eachother. Her mum messaged with a photo of E on her computer so that Xander would do his questions.

Only two wildlings getting chucked in the bath tonight. The shower will do for the bigger ones. It's easier on my shoulder. 

Hope it's been a good day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.