Caitlin on her 15th Birthday

Getting ready to go out. She seems to have had a good time on Her birthday (Friday 1st Oct) Out for a meal with her friends.

I am a bit behind with my blips. I forgot one night so am slowly catching up. Tonight is actually Sunday but I am posting my Saturday Pic tonight.

I managed to get a bit of greenhouse tidy up done today, one of the tomato plants has finished so taken it down. The other 3 still have fruit on them a few just turning so may need to take them off if we don't have a bit of warm sunshine

It was blooming cold this morning when we took the dogs, the sun may have been shining but that wind was quite bracing. Had a bit of rain late afternoon but not much.

Did anyone watch Grantchester last night. I thought the subject was very well represented of the era, but so sad. I am so glad we are (well most people) much more enlightened these days.

Off to watch Midsommer Murders now.

Good night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.