Annual check up and booster day

I didn't take her, Paula did. Apparently Tanzy didn't want to go into the vets reception,  but she got her in, then she definitely didn't want to go into THAT room with THAT woman who wanted to touch her. but she got her in. So she laid down huddled against the wall and refused to get up, nothing would make her shift, so the vet had to conduct her examination as best she could with an obstinate dog. She can be very obstinate when she wants.

It was a nice day today not really cold I got some dog towels and covers dry on the line.  I vacuumed the lounge, dining room and conservatory. cleaned all the conservatory window sills and then the windows inside. so a good day all round, mind you I will suffer tomorrow with my right arm. I have promised myself a quiet rest day tomorrow because rain is forecast for most of the day anyway.

Thats all folks goodnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.