dfb24

By dfb24

A Variety of Sunflowers...

...all from the same seeds. These are the seeds Mae planted a few months ago. It said on the package that they would bloom well into Autumn, and they certainly have. It's amazing to me that they all came from the same packet of seeds because they all look so different. I did another in-camera series of 10 shots, but instead of taking 10 shots of the same flower, I took one shot of 10 different flowers and the camera merged all 10 into one. But then, although I liked the merged photo, I thought the rest were too pretty to lose their individuality so I changed the photo to a collage. Please keep Tom in your prayers, as he starts the clinical trial tomorrow; it's going to be another long day due to the tests and lab draws he'll need at various intervals throughout the day.  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.