The Pepster

Well it was a day for me and Sandra to head to Costco for some bulk buying of some supplies for the washing machine and all our other bits and pieces so I hadn't taken my camera out and when we got home I thought I might as well take this cute shot of our cat Pepe looking relaxed on his furry blanket or should say his humping blanky as every time he climbs up on it he gets randy but he takes forever trying to clump it together ready to do the business but his back paws can be half way up the back of the sofa or his paws end up on the keyboard of the laptop when I'm trying to type no wonder I can't get any punctuation in my sentences for his lust so I just clump his blanket up for him to save time on his foreplay lol so he can get it over and done with haha poor wee bugger anyhow this is my shot of our cat Pepe who actually adopted us as his new owners as his last owners lived nearby and moved away but not too far that when he was let out he would come back to his old stomping ground and I knew the owners daughter who works in the chip shop opposite us in the street and they gave us their blessing to look after him full time and he has been with us for 18 months now as he would visit our garden and lay down on the artificial lawn in the warm weather and eventually he came into the house after some coaxing and we let him wander the house until he came accustomed to us then he plonked himself into the Youngie household and has never looked back so this is my blip of the Pepster (Pepe) which was his given name as a kitten and movie for the day is "Pepe 1960".... <------ :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.