Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

Bizarre or Bazaar?

I don’t know if I’m allowed to do this on Blip but let’s try.

Many of you listeners will be aware that my windmill isn’t co-operating too well. Consequently my camera equipment is becoming a mystery to me. I will, hopefully, keep Blipping for a while with my Nikon 9700, but the “big” stuff is wasted. All of the kit shown here is in “as new” condition; most of it has never left the house apart from the camera and 24 - 120 lens. All purchased within the past 10 months. 

The following is for sale, as Christmas is fast approaching maybe you have a family member or friend who would like to enter the wonderful world of Blip, or just get into photography. 

The Neewar backpack contains:
Nikon D750 with twin battery attachment and three batteries. Plus two SD cards.
Nikkor 24 -120 lens + UV filter.
Tamron 70 - 300 lens + UV filter.
Sigma DC Macro 105
Neewar Flash unit, identical to Nikon Speedlight.
Neewar Ringlight. + all fitting slides.
Neewar Tripod. Plus camera clamps. 
Neewar Monopod. 
Nikon Wireless Release controllers x 2.
All chargers. All caps covers and lens hoods. Dust blower. 

To be sold as a package for £500. Transportation by Hermes courier. Shipping cost £10 or less.

If you are interested please use my Blip email: robblipfoto@gmail.com Paypal, cheque or bank transfer accepted.



Windmills of my mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.