Nosey chicken

Thank goodness for silly chickens. After school today I went to get my oil changed at "Prompto" which usually is just that. But today I pulled in and realized there were at least 6 cars in front of me and it was too late to back out of their tiny lot. It took about an hour to get out of there which was so irritating. Just not what I wanted to spend my time on after a very hectic day at work. But it's done now.
Getting home and taking care of the animals and trying to figure out a blip. I was giving Junie bunny some apples and greens when Avi sticks her head around the corner to see if I had treats for her! I had already given her corn scratch treats.... She was up in the coop which is above the bunny cages. I was thankful for the smile and the blip :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.