Goulash

Posting this ( & rest of September) now in October having yet again got behind and three days ago having deleted all my photos. So having to look through all the places I may have posted something to find photos, some will have to be stills of videos & most will be boring!

I really do have to learn to balance my two sides, my heart being a very angry and nasty Brexit Twitter warrior which can't switch to what the head is saying - concentrate on Blip where the nice people and things are going on.

So this was a nonsensical post elsewhere of a stew/goulash meal I knocked up this evening with loads of anything and everything I could lay my hands on, including fresh red cabbage which gave the dish a rather strange red/blue colour and actually visibly not as attractive as it tasted!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.