Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Health and Happiness book.

The Feast Day of St. Maria Faustina. Apostle of The Divine Mercy. Polish mystic.
Happy World Teacher's Day.
Seeing as it is rainy and damp, and my camera is not waterproof, I am turning to my love for Cath Kidston for my blip today. I usually find something I like from one of her sales as the products are expensive but beautiful and strongly made, so worth it. This hardback book was £8.99 and is full of inspiring ideas.
I recently bought two small handbag size hand sanitizers in pretty floral designs and three lip balms, in peach, watermelon and green apple. They are for Christmas presents but I decided to keep this lovely book. On a rainy cold day it is the perfect pick me up.
Arthur is asleep in his cat cushion and after doing the laundry and then watching online Mass, I am going to read my Kindle bargain buy for 99p Benjamin Zephaniah 's autobiography. He is such a happy centred soul it is a joy to be learning more of his perspective on life.
Looking forward to the GBBO 8pm Ch4.
Thanks for dropping by blip friends and have a nice Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.