Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Orange berries and azure sky.

The Feast Day of St. Bruno.
We have been blessed with a gorgeous sunny blue skied day here in Rishton. It was a good surprise, since yesterday it rained a lot and I needed to put the heating on to dry the clothes. I think I am fighting off a chill, as I feel a little bit under the weather. Inspite of that,  I went on a long walk to get plenty of fresh air, and took a ton load of photos of Autumn trees and flowers. Oak, Horse Chestnut, Beech, are among my collection.
I settled on this one of the clusters of berries on an evergreen shrub. Someone can tell me what it is called if you know the name of it.
I am listening to a series called Tiny Notes from Home, on YouTube. 
The Kirkland family who are Christians, share how they live and parent their wonderful family, as home schoolers in NW Carolina, America.
I am in awe of them.
Have a lovely Wednesday blip friends and thank you for dropping by. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.