Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A Virginia Creeper.

The Feast Day of St. Faith. Also, St. Bruno.
The temperature outside is 17c here currently.
The wind is strong and swirly. I kept my eyes down as Paul and me walked to the local discount shop for fat balls for the wild birds. They had run out but some more are hoped for tomorrow. £1.10 for eight was the price. Bigger supermarkets are selling them also.
Our Starlings are being wonderful and eating enthusiastically from the bird feeder in our garden.
This morning, it was my first dental appointment since 2019 and Paul kindly drove me to Accrington.
The lady dentist gave me a confidential report concerning my dental health. I was very pleased with the excellent service.
I have walked 4119 steps so far today.
Now it is time for our cup of tea and some quite reading.
Have a good Thursday blip friends and thanks very much for your visit to my site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.