It Wasn't My Choice To Go Out

10 hours sleep.
That was what I had last night ... almost unheard of.
Not only that - I feel better today. But I wasn't going to risk it by going out to the garage - other than to get the shavings to go in the garden waste bin.
SWMBO was putting out the roses so I grabbed one with the intention of taking some macro shots which I did - but I also took some of it in one of my weed pots (2 more there as well). 

However, I was dragged out to the garden centre to take advantage of some free tulip bulbs. On the way home we stopped off so SWMBO could get milk and 'something nice' to go with a cup of tea.
I sat in the car and watched the laziness/arrogance/stupidity of people in the car park, driving the wrong way in the one way system (despite others driving the right way), abandoning their cars outside the doors and walking across the roads without looking while pulling hats and hoods over their eyes.
All very amusing - and worrying at the same time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.