The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Wind turbine on the co-flats

Stroud has a large co&housing site https://diggersanddreamers.org.uk/community/springhill-cohousing-community/ and two smaller developments of co-flats.I snapped this wind turbine on the roof of the Lansdown co-flats as I walked up Brick Row on my way home from my second job. Finished late, hence the sunset

Fortunately I have an hour and a half between jobs. I walked to Tesco, got a couple of things and then went to to Costa, because that's what their cafe is. Best hot chocolate with almond milk I've had in a long time! I'm more of a fan of independents, so that's high praise).

Now I'm home and I'm tired. I've walked 15,000 steps today and I need to take my shoes off. Steve's made salad from the garden, and I had some supper ready to heat up, so all of that is taken care of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.