Swirling Wine

We all went to a wine tasting today at my favourite place, Ervideira, and, as usual, a very friendly and knowledgeable young person, Miguel this time, showed us round and did the tasting, ending with one of their best wines that I'd wanted to taste, but never dared to hope would be included in the tasting.

Had a bit of fun with Dave taking rapid fire shots of me swirling my wines, of which this is one - so a cheat, really, as he took it, not me - but it is my hand, and was my idea.

Gratefuls:
- walking into town with Leyna via the castle (though couldn't post anything because it's a national holiday)
- Dave and I getting all the shopping done for The Meal tomorrow
- Dave installing a sky viewing app on my phone, have wanted one for ages

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.