View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Granny cover

I finished the second granny cover. Now I just have to post it.
Magnus was funny today coming from nursery. I went to his house to pick up his tablet as I needed to go to my house but he always wants to go to his own house. I didn't say anything to him in the car and drove past the way to his house and turned right down to my house. As soon as I turned he said we were going the wrong way so I told him the tablet was in my house. He was quite happy then

What a problem I had getting two new phones delivered
The delivery men wouldn't give them to me as they needed a one time access code. I didn't know how to get it. The man went away and said he would be back. Eventually I found the code in an e mail. He arrived back after seven o'clock and I gave him the code and he gave me them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.