The Edge of the Wold

By gladders

ERB*

This was Mrs Robin in the garden this morning, when Mr Robin was singing nearby. She was waiting for me to disappear so that she could return to breakfast.

I'm leaving comments off tonight. I am so far behind with comments, it only seems fair not to attract any more. And it's only another robin blip, lovely as robins are, I've done a few robin blips before, I'm blipping this for continuity purposes only. I need a little downtime from sitting in front of a computer, time to get an early night and catch up with a few other things that need attention. Thank you for all the comments on the last few blips, and my apologies that I am being such a poor subscriber lately.

For Gus friends wondering how he is (let's face it, this has almost become Gus's journal), he is a happy hound. We did a bit more staying practice on the Knott this morning and this evening, he gets a little anxious he may be left behind, but we are making progress.

It's just as well we are up and running with the new computer, as the iPad is refusing to download any photographs at the moment. I thought I had cured it, but evidently not.

* Emergency Robin Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.