Abstract Thursday - Red

Its quite fascinating to look closely at the bottlebrush flowers. The overpowering red is quite a sight! 

I’m afraid I’m having trouble typing as I’ve hurt my little finger which is swollen up like a little fat sausage and hurts like hell!!  It was a funny accident now that i look back at it but not that funny really ; ). I was putting the shopping in the boot of the car at the shopping centre and the boot lid came down of its own accord and hit me on the head ouch! I thought someone had hit me on the head and got such a fright I flung my arms up in the air and violently crashed my little finger into the boot lid, i might have even screamed a little bit eeek!  When I got myself together and looked around there was no one anywhere!

Anyway its been a stressful day all round so I’m off to bed, nighty night catch up tomorrow night xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.