LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Jupiter…

I forced them to get out of my bed early this morning. The weather was smashing so off we went to visit Jupiter Artland at 10am. I love it there so it was nice to be able to share it with my guests.

We whizzed down to visit Cam in the cafe in Gifford for lunch which was delicious. Then we went to North Berwick (via lots of little villages where I’d like to live) to cause more mayhem round the shops and then the harbour. Then it pissed with rain… if only we had umbrellas! *rolls eyes*

I took them to Longniddry Bents for a spot of dogging some chips on the way home. They were also delicious.

And for that they made me watch the extra Strictly thing when we got home so I paid them back with an episode of Married at First Sight Australia (which is frankly the biggest pile of trash after Love Island) but I love it.

I stole this photo that Withers took cause I’m quite impressed with the loss of my extra chins. Not sorry.

Lovely day yet again. Well apart from that dancing shite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.