Blip Battles

When you have four Blippers all doing the same thing, but wanting to post something different to the other three, there can be a bit of "hey, that was what I wanted to post!"... quite funny, really. My solution is to post the other three - no way they could post this.

Quite an amusing moment, as we had time to have a wander round Évora before watching the James Bond film in the shopping centre, and just wanted a drink (lunch in Amareleja had been very filling), but none of the places in the touristy area wanted to sacrifice a table to us, so we ended up perching on a doorstep, with the bar worrying we weren't going to return their glasses, plus charging at least twice the normal price for a drink.

Gratefuls:
- getting to share Corte Velha with them, I do love that place
- heated discussions with someone other than Mike who I've actually known longer than I've known Mike (not my sister)
- a good film (though I find the continual violence a bit tedious), I do enjoy the cinema

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.