Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Fall Flowers

This is my fall centerpiece after a run through my Kaleidoscope Photography app.  Thanks to Ingeborg for faithfully hosting Abstract Thursdays! 

I felt so much better today that I probably overdid it.  I was busy all day and even spent 3 hours steaming creases out of new drapes and shears.  They look great but I don't feel well again.  I think my biggest mistake was eating meatloaf for dinner.  Ironically, I had an appointment tomorrow with my doctor for my annual physical.  I just canceled it because they really don't want sick people in the office. 

I hated to cancel at the last minute but I am grateful that I could cancel online tonight so that maybe someone else can use the time.

Thank you to everyone for your comments and stars and hearts the last few days.  I appreciate all of them and I'll try to reply individually tomorrow.  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.