Had a bacon buttie for breakfast. Skyped the new to be Relay in Bomo... she was nice. Tried to write a CV... man it's hard. I want it to look super cool but that's really the idea of a CV. Some hand me a job please. Thanks.

Had mother daughter bonding time this arvo. We went to Wokingham and had a charity shop sesh... it wasn't looking like it was our day until the last charity shop, it's always the last one. I thought it was a toastie maker, turns out it it's a super nice typewriter in one of my fav colours. Teal. Boom. Snapped that right up for £4, what a barg.

We went home via this old little place where I used to go when I first got a car and a camera. I lost all my photos of it so I just took snaps to reminisce, half of it has fully collapsed now.

Quick Sainers shop. Mum got me bare many treats. Yes to being home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.